the big one

i am standing on a wi-fi airport machine, waiting for that horrible moment where i step into an airplane that will take all night to get me where i have to be… or don’t i?

my family said goodbye, and for the first time in my life my mother cried to see me go, i know those tears meant “i love you” but still it was the moment i think i realized what was happening… this and when Greet called this mornig and i thought that if she’s calling it means she’s saying goodluck.

i have to go, they called my flight to board.

next time i’ll write on this blog i’ll be in africa… but then again wasn’t that why i open this blog? if i dissapear for a little bit, please wait for me.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

